Reviews

May 10, 2021

Thanks for the great job!

" Thanks for the great job on our trees. I couldn't have asked for more. All employees were very courteous and also did a good job at cleanup. Will recommend JTS with 5 stars!"
March 24, 2021

2021-04-20 | 16:18:40

"Justin and Linda are a pleasure to work with! As an HOA Manager I appreciate a vendor who goes above and beyond to make sure we work as a team to meet our clients expectation."
October 26, 2020

Barry | 2020-10-19 20:28:02

"Kathryn and I are incredibly happy with the work your crew did for us. They did an excellent job and were professional and thoughtful in the work they did. Please pass along to them our appreciation of their work ethics. Good job!"
October 19, 2020

Anonyomous | 2020-10-16 23:05:49

"I give JTS Tree Service a 5+ Rating. They come when they say they will! They work quietly and efficiently and do an excellent job of trimming trees. They were almost 1/2 the price of another service I had called!"
October 19, 2020

Carol | 2020-10-16 23:03:27

"Tell the gang they did a nice job here! I told Mark that they were the quietest tree trimmers ever! He warned me that they hadn't started the shredder. :) They cleaned up everything so nicely. It was a big help. Thanks!"